Southern Cross Apartments Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Southern Cross Apartments guests.

Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  > 
10 50 Total of 42 Results

Staying at the Southern Cross is like going from home to home... Excellent location, views, pool and accommodation. Thank you to the resident managers Peter and Inessa for your warm welcome always and for being there to assist whenever the need arises. We can't wait to return!!!

Desiree and David Finestone - Melbourne
23 Mar 2019

Had a fantastic stay at these appts. Great position and well looked after by managers Peter and Inessa. More than adequate facilities, very good communication, a true relaxing holiday. Many thanks , we will be back. Surperb appt with all the ammenities and views ++ Christian

Christian van Uden - NZ
26 Jul 2018

We have stayed at Southern Cross so many times and just love it! It is a home away from home. The location is perfect, the units beautifully presented and the pool and garden are very well maintained. We will be back.

Petina Wiggins - Green Point NSW
07 Aug 2016

Awesome view and location. Apartment was very comfortable and service very accommodating. We will be back.

Shannon kearney -
29 Jun 2015

I have been holidaying at Southern Cross Burleigh for more than 10 years. The units, the views and the service are wonderful. That's why I keep going back - and it's great value!

Fay Soulsby -
26 Jun 2015

this is our third or fourth visit, just love coming to your apartments, We WILL return. Thank you

Trevor Lowe -
06 Jun 2015

Another thoroughly enjoyable stay at Southern Cross. It is just like coming home, clean ,tidy , affordable and friendly. Would not hesitate in recommending Southern Cross to anybody. Until next time thank you and best wishes

Tom Meany -
27 May 2015

Thank you so much for a wonderful holiday. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The rooms were very big, clean and well equipped with gorgeous views . The kids loved the pool and the walk across the road to the beach topped off a wonderful week. I would highly recommend this place.

Noeleen O'Shea -
21 Apr 2015

Fantastic location!! Fabulous apartment with breathtaking views. Nothing was a bother and lovely, friendly service!! Definitely will be back!!

Shelly Ward -
19 Apr 2015

This is the 2nd time I have visited Southern Cross with my young family and we've had a great time yet again. We find the apartments to be very spacious and we had a fantastic view from the 11th floor. The location is fantastic with just a short walk to the beach, park and shops/restaurants. We enjoyed the fact that we could still go in the heated pool even on the cooler afternoons. The kids also loved playing tennis (added bonus of free racquet and ball hire!)

Carolyn -
13 Apr 2015
Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  > 
10 50 Total of 42 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields