Southern Cross Apartments Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Southern Cross Apartments guests.

Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  > 
10 50 100 Total of 63 Results

Awesome view and location. Apartment was very comfortable and service very accommodating. We will be back.

Shannon kearney -
29 Jun 2015

We've been coming to Southern Cross for many years and always enjoy our time there. The units are neat and comfortable with wonderful ocean views, convenient to shops and restaurants and the hosts Madonna and Shane are friendly and always ready to help. We'll be back next year

Joan Bull -
27 Jun 2015

I have been holidaying at Southern Cross Burleigh for more than 10 years. The units, the views and the service are wonderful. That's why I keep going back - and it's great value!

Fay Soulsby -
26 Jun 2015

this is our third or fourth visit, just love coming to your apartments, We WILL return. Thank you

Trevor Lowe -
06 Jun 2015

We always enjoy our stay at Southern Cross Apartments thanks to Shane Madonna and now Kate - they are very welcoming hosts. the location of the apartments is perfect and what a view and the apartments are always very clean. thank you again

Dellwyn McVean -
27 May 2015

Another thoroughly enjoyable stay at Southern Cross. It is just like coming home, clean ,tidy , affordable and friendly. Would not hesitate in recommending Southern Cross to anybody. Until next time thank you and best wishes

Tom Meany -
27 May 2015

I have just had a wonderful 10 days at Southern Cross and there was not a thing I would or could complain about. Everything was 1st class and of course the views are just spectacular. Thanks Shane and Madonna for the superb accommodation and for your great hospitality. Kath

KATH FOSTER -
22 May 2015

Thank you so much for a wonderful holiday. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The rooms were very big, clean and well equipped with gorgeous views . The kids loved the pool and the walk across the road to the beach topped off a wonderful week. I would highly recommend this place.

Noeleen O'Shea -
21 Apr 2015

Fantastic location!! Fabulous apartment with breathtaking views. Nothing was a bother and lovely, friendly service!! Definitely will be back!!

Shelly Ward -
19 Apr 2015

This is the 2nd time I have visited Southern Cross with my young family and we've had a great time yet again. We find the apartments to be very spacious and we had a fantastic view from the 11th floor. The location is fantastic with just a short walk to the beach, park and shops/restaurants. We enjoyed the fact that we could still go in the heated pool even on the cooler afternoons. The kids also loved playing tennis (added bonus of free racquet and ball hire!)

Carolyn -
13 Apr 2015
Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  > 
10 50 100 Total of 63 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields